Meeting Schedule

Mount Rosa Chapter meets on the first Monday afternoon of each month
except July and August, contact Linda Gensmer at lindarg@aol.com for further information.

 

2013-2014 Meetings and Events Calendar

  • Sat, Sept 14 – Today’s DAR from NSDAR, Membership Hat Tea (South Fellowship)
  • Fri-Sat, Sept 21-22 – Fall Board of Management Meeting
  • Mon, Oct 7 – Galvanizing Yankees by Karen Hancock (Koelbel Library)
  • Mon, Nov 4 – Capitol Hill’s Croake-Patterson Mansion by Ann Alexander Leggett (Koelbel Library)
  • Mon, Dec 2 – Ring Christmas Bells by Cathy Darnell (Koelbel Library)
  • Mon, Jan 6 – Exploring Golden Opportunities in DAR by Marcy Kimminau, Colorado State Regent
  • Sat, Jan 11 – Pancake Breakfast at Applebees (University and County Line Location)
  • Fri-Sat, Jan 24-25 – Winter Board of Management Meeting
  • Saturday, Feb 8 – Brunch by Officers and Awards
  • Mon, Mar 3 – Spain’s Involvement in the American Revolution by Donna Santistevan and Tyler Hancock
  • Mon, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day Luncheon
  • Mon, Apr 7 – Patriots and Petticoats by Joyce Hines (Koelbel Library)
  • Fri – Sun, May 2-4 – State Conference
  • Mon, May 5 – Business Meeting (Location TBD)
  • Mon, June 2 – Pot Luck with Stories by WWII Veterans (Location TBD)

 

 

 

 

 


Web hyper links to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of
the NSDAR, the State DAR or individual DAR chapters. 

Webmaster - Jani Shoemaker, Last updated on March 20, 2014